Andrea & Christian

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Bhutan, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 30/07/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello. We are Christian & Andrea, open minded, easy-going, spontanous, social-competent people who are travelling to learn about people, country and ourselves.
    Christian is travelling a lot, just before we getting know each other. He is very talented in so many ways. Building things, with stones, wood, ideas. He loves projects of all kind.
    I (Andrea) worked long time as a freelance photographer, with always interests in non-medical, alternative, naturally healing methods. I love yoga, meditation, nature, healthy food. :) All kind of projects are welcome.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Building, gardening, cooking, photography, photoshop, creativity.
    Do things with love. :)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    38 & 45

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    We love to getting know new people and inspirations. We both have car licence and speak german
    and english.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback