Christian

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, France, Laos, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/12/2018 - 23/12/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! We are a couple of backpackers, my girlfriend, Blanche from France and I, Christian from Argentina. We started traveling around the world more than a year ago without knowing each other and after meeting in Asia, we started traveling together and living many adventures. We can help in many different activities because we have different skills and experiences. We love adventure, especially outdoors, we love camping, hiking, cycling, swimming and traveling.
      Now we return to Europe and look for new adventures in France and Italy.
    We hope to meet you, share experiences and enjoy together😀😀😀

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked on many jobs in my life (Gardening, fast food, building,
    software development, Microsoft office management,
    general maintenance, other). I speak Spanish, Italian, English and I'm learning French now. I really like to learn new things.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Italian, English, learning French

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Argentino

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback