Christiane

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 11/05/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    615

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi I am Christiane, a 24 year old physiotherapist from Austria! 🇦🇹
    I would describe myself as an adventurous, open-minded and uncomplicated person. ;) I love to travel, learn new languages and meet new people from all over the world! 🌎
    Sports, nature, animals and motorcycles are my best friends. 😊
    When it comes to work I am very flexible and quite used to hard work (mucking out, gardening...) thus I am totally okay with it. Also I have experience in working with children - I worked in a romanian orphanage for 9 months and am currently babysitting a little guy of five yrs. :)
    I am really looking forward to meeting interesting people and hoping for a great opportunity of exploring this amazing world!! 😍😊

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Due to working in a romanian orphanage for 9 months and working as a babysitter I have quite a lot experience with children - whom I love and enjoy to work with btw! 😊
    My parents own many animals such as horses, sheep, dogs, cats, bees, chickens...that’s why I do not mind farmwork or giving a hand in the stable.
    To sum it up I am pretty flexible and I can do almost any kind of work. I love to be active outside but I also have basic knowledge in cooking and housekeeping. Also, I would be glad to find use for my skills as a physiotherapist. :)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Romanian fluently and a little bit of French

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I have a drivers license - for cars as well as motorcycles. I even own a driving license for carts- if that could ever be of use..:D
    I know how to horseback ride and have a few years experience in it.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback