Maugeri

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Chloé Maugeri, I’m 22 years old and I’m a student in International Luxury Management. I speak French, English, Italian, Spanish and I have good knowledge in Deutsch and also Japanese. I always have been interested by the Japanese culture, since I am a teenager, i always have been passionate by Manga and, growing up, I started to learn Japanese in order to be able one day to come and live in Japan.
    I already have work as a waitress and also a saleswoman, so thanks to those experiences, I understood that I love to in contact with people and to be part of a team.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Communication, Creative, Marketing, Selling Skills

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Italian, Spanish, Deutsch, Japanese

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I am a very funny girl, always smiling and I have always loved traveling, because it allows to meet many people from different cultures!
    Hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback