Chloe

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Madagascar, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/06/2019 - 31/10/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Chloe, 27 years old and French nurse. I was traveling for 3 years around the world, sometimes doing my job, sometimes just discovering and others times as a volunteer in gorgeous places to help wonderful people in their projects . I love the idea to exchange something else than money to live. It makes sense for me to spend time with locals people and to share knowledge, the true wealth of this world, as much as possible. That's the real adventure of life. Also, I'm a nature lover. Any permaculture, reforestation, beekeeping, animals farms, ecobuilding, nature protection projects makes sense for me. That's why I'm here to help and learn about!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    As a nurse I can help for everything around health education and prevention. As a French I can teach some lessons and I'm a good cook as well. I have a big creativity. I love especially painting, I'm involved for any artistic project and always happy to give fresh ideas. I reconditioned a little guesthouse during months as a volonteer and I have several experiences in farms and eco backpacks gardening, feeding animals, renovating, cooking, taking care of children.
    I'm always kean to learn, particularly interested about permaculture. My bigger wish today is to learn as much as possible about beekeeping and medicinal plants.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback