Damien & Chloé

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/11/2018 - 19/11/2020


  • Description

    We are a French couple travelling through Asia for the next following months. After living an urban life in France we are now looking to share new experiences with local communities. We are not really into checking all the touristical places around, because our trip is more about meeting new people and sharing different cultures.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Chloé : as I graduated and worked in the communication field, I can help with anything related to marketing (updating website, SEO, social network...). I can also teach french and English, cook pretty good meals, and help with tourists (in German too). I am really into everything that touches environment and eco tourism.
    Damien : I have studied geography and I am learning quickly about place I am staying, so I can help with tourists. My parents have teached me about gardening and building, so I am now very handy and I can help with taking care of the place.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    29 & 28

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    We are both smiling, motivated and positive! In France, we love spending time outdoor (hiking, climbing, riding...). We try to protect our beautiful Earth by going Zero Waste. And after our big trip through Asia, we want to start a new life. And why not creating our own jobs : maybe a farm to welcome guests and kids, to show everyone how amazing the Nature is!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback