Chloe

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Costa Rica, United States

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm a 21-year-old Canadian girl looking to travel the world!
    I am always interested in learning/participating in new things, I have many hobbies, but if I had to list a few of my favorites it would be: hiking, snowboarding, surfing, yoga, reading tarot & cooking.
    I primarily love doing anything that gets me outdoors or surrounds me with good company!
    I am plant-based, I try my best to eat this way for environmental reasons, however, if this can't be accommodated I can adapt.
    I speak English, French, and beginner Spanish.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Charity work
    Culture
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I have lots of experience working in customer service ensuring clients and guests always feel welcomed and have a good visit. I can adapt very quickly to new environments and have a strong work ethic.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback