Chloé

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/04/2020 - 09/05/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    350

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, I’m Chloe from France and I’m 26. Three years ago, I quit my job to travel for one year in Australia. During that year, I had the chance to enjoy several very good experiences with Workaway. I met wonderful people and learnt to do many things like painting, gardening, participating in an eco-construction project, moving sheep from pastures to pastures, …
    I like to stay with host families because I think it’s the best way to discover a culture and a country.
    As for now, I work as an engineer and enjoy doing workaway during my holidays in order to keep living new experiences and to not be just a tourist in a country.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I've got wide-ranging interests and I'm very flexible. I'm a hard worker and fast learner and I would love learning new skills.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and a little bit of Spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

cbaldran


Photos

With my family during a trip to Chicago
I love hiking !

Feedback