Chloé

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I am a French student. I love to travel and discover new cultures while sharing mine. I love to speak English and Spanish.
    I'm very sporty and hard-working especially when it comes to taking care of children because I like them a lot. More generally, I'm very curious and I get used to new things and areas very easily - so I'm sure I will be able to help you in a lot of situations and in many types of job.
    I'm very volunter so I can't wait to meet new people and to share a lot of good time together !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    I love kids and taking care of them (and of course I show a large benevolence towards them), I'm used to babysitting my little cousins and my neighbour’s children.
    I already have a job experience abroad : last year I went to Spain during 1 month to take care of a disabled child of 12 y.o.
    I like cooking different meals and also cakes with children.
    I’m also very dynamic and sporty so I could bring the children to many places.
    I’m very creative and inventive so I can do quiet games at home like colouring, manual games and DIY.
    Finally, I like to take care of home, I am attached to order and cleanliness so I could be a great help for housechores. I'm very dynamic and also sporty, I can help for gardening and every task you have to do.
    * I don’t smoke
    * Sorry I don't have a driver's licence :(
    * I'm a quick learner and a reliable person !

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to practice my English, but I can also speak Spanish or French with you if you want.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    18

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback