Chika

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/08/2019 - 21/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a Japanese and have stayed in Poland as a exchange student since last February.
    I study geography in Poland, but my major in home university is international relation, especially study about migration problem. So now I acquire the knowledge about migration at the geographic point.
    I'm a very curious and easygoing person. I like to talk with people having experiences I've never had. I enjoy getting new knowledge. Also I'd like to improve my English skill in order to have a more sophisticated conversations and enjoy the communication with people from different countries.
    I love to travel and have been to the following countries; Korea, Thailand, Canada, Croatia, Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Switzerland, Finland, Estonia, and Latvia. Each country has their original atmosphere and historic backgrounds and I'm really excited to find these difference among them. That's why I'm obsessed in traveling.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm habitually tidy. so I like to clean the rooms and make the room comfortable. I like both cats and dogs. I have two cats in my house, I think I'm getting accustomed with taking care of them.
    I had worked a cake shop for three years as a my part-time job. moreover, I'd worked as a waiter at restaurant. I'm used to the customer support as well.
    I'm enthusiastic person toward anything and I really like to make people smiling by my some job.
    Even if you ask me anything I haven't experienced, I will make it with my enthusiasm.

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese, English

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I like to do exercise outside. especially I like playing tennis.
    I like travelling as well. I've already gone to 14 countries in my life. I'd like to share our travel story with people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback