Federico

  • Italy
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling


    -help with manual and physical activities that require strenght and focus
    -everything related to having trip and travel, that could requires organizational skills
    -feed animals and plants

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    I am Federico Rosa, I am from the north Italy, in a beautiful place close to the Alps and lakes. Here is where I developed my strong bond with nature: I love hiking, running, having fun with friends discovering new places. I love travelling, in the last two years I had the chance to visit two incredible places: Iceland and Tanzania. I would like to mention the first trip because it really changed me, we were in 5 people camping everyday without previous experiences, constantly challenged by the bad weather of Iceland. It was the most amazing experience and this helped me so much in learning to adapt to every environment.
    Currently I am living in Paris, where I am attending a Master in international business. Here I had the possibility to know many people from different countries, I think that this strongly enriched me.
    Next summer I will have three free months, this is why I am looking for an amazing working experience!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Books
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have manual and physical skills, since before studying in university I worked for six months in a company, doing the warehouse worker. There I learned how to phisically work hard and nostop.

    I love cooking for me and for people around me, I can prepare the best italian dishes, but hope to learn more from other cusine!

    I have economical/management and negotiation skills, learned during my university path.

    I can properly manage an instagram account, since I have a page that talks about finance.

    I am improving my manual skills: fixing things, building objects, etc.

    I fluently speak italian (native language) and english. I have an intermediate level of french, I can have regular conversations!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I am currently developing my french skills, living with french people in Paris. I still need to improve it!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I am passionate about sport in general, I love cooking and taking pictures.
    I also have passion in finance and I manage an instagram account about this topic.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      pollen, dust, cat hair. Nothing serious

    • Special dietary requirements
      Addicted to good cuisine! :)

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback