Chiara

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/05/2019 - 22/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hi! I'm Chiara, I live in Turin with my family and I just got a degree in Languages. I studied Spanish, English and German, but actually I don't speak German at all.
    I love nature, plants and animals and through workaway experiences I hope to learn as much as possible about gardening and farm life, but also meet people, have fun and improve my language skills.
    Since I began considering agriculture as the ideal future for me I wish I'll have the opportunity to learn and show myself that this kind of life is possible and satisfying.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a creative, peaceful and positive person. I travelled as a wwoofer in 2016 and it was a great experience, through which I learned much. My tasks were mainly feeding animals, grooming the horses, cleaning stables, fixing paddocks and helping in the greenhouse and in the field (watering, transplanting, sowing, harvesting).

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, Spanish, English, German

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I love music, literature, cinema, camping, excursions.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback