Chiara

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    I'm Chiara and I'm 32!
    Now I'm a communication specialist/web marketer, but when I was younger I did a lot of job to pay my studies: babysitting and homework helping with foreigner kids living with their family in my city, shop assistant, bargirl. I had some work/study experiences abroad working as press officer in Turkey and for a while I studied philosophy in Norway!
    After some years of hard work, I decided to dedicate more time to myself and my life quality, working less and learning more, so I would like to pratice my english fluency, to improve my spanish and to learn french!
    I'm passionate about traveling and having new experiences abroad, dealing with other cultures and societies, as I'm really open-minded and curious about different states.
    I'm an avide reader, mainly fiction or sociology/history essays, I started to practice some yoga and pilates, I'm a beginner but I like it very much!
    As I'm multitasking person, I'm also very reliable person so you'll trust me, taking care of your children, your animals, youur home or your farm/hostel
    If you are looking for a responsibile and enthusiastic woman, please don't hesitate to contact me!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Computer/internet/social media/web marketing and digital advertising
    Copywriting and translating
    Healthy cooking (my specialties are fish and vegetables)
    Teaching
    Yoga and pilates
    Customer caring

  • Languages spoken

    English, spanish, learning french

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I don't want to deal with anyone having racist or sexist ideas, I'm atheist but I respect every religion as I want you to respect my ideas of equity and social justice! :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm not strictly vegetarian but I prefer to limitate my meat consumption!

Photos

Feedback