Chiara

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/07/2019 - 08/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, i'm Chiara and i'm Italian. I'm 20 and i'm a second year Biology student. I was born in a small seaside town near Rome. There's 6 of us in my family: my mum, dad, my sister and my beloved dogs Milla and Titina.

    I'm a solar and active girl with a positive mind, empathetic and full of energy. One of my priorities in life is to constantly push myself to get out of my comfort zone, this to give always the maximum and stimulate me. I'm inclined to team work because, since I was a child, I've been an active member of a charity association in which was necessary to comunicate and work together. Currently I'm a Red Cross Volunteer and a kids Animator.
    As I said, I'm a biology student; this is an important part of my life and a passion for me because it fascinates me to understand how my body works. I'm also passionate about art and culture, it's important to me to constantly increase my knowledge.

    I decided to sign up on Workaway beacause I love travelling, I want to learn about different cultures, for a personal growth and because I strive to improve my English.

    For any other information or curiosity, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look farward to hearing from you.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - I'm a good cook;
    - I speak French, English and Spanish;
    - I love children;
    - First Aid course;
    - Organisation skills;
    - Comunication skills;
    - Team work;
    - Creativity;
    - Adaptability;
    - Empathy.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, French, English and Spanish

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I studied dance for ten years, but currently I do Cross-fit and Pilates. I actually love taking pictures with my Nikon, you can find some of them on my Instagram profile: chiaragiacomozzi.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback