Chi

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 31/01/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    535

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi Im Chi!
    In this period of my life I am blessed with somewhat more financial flexibility and free time.
    With this I decided to use all of my creative resources to get out of my comfort-zone and out of the matrix-bubble in which I have been living in Holland, Amsterdam.
    Life supposed to begin where your comfortzone ends, so here I am ;)
    At this moment I am in Brasil. The fist month I have been travelling through the state of Sao Paulo in the forrest area to experience shamanism, like Ayahuasca and Kambo. Now I am in Florianopolis, I came to love this Island and its people very much. And I came to the conclusion am not ready to go back to Holland yet, maybe not ever..
    Now my mission is to learn about Permaculture, to learn about self-suffiency and how to grow my own organic food. All while being able to give my massage as much as possible.
    Para-sailing is also on my bucketlist :)
    About me, I am 37 summers. Free of spirit.
    Doing Yoga on a regular base. I lalso love Cycling long distances and Climbing as a sports
    In Amsterdam I work as a Massage Therapist and as an Actor and I just stopped working at part-time job in a health-shop.
    In my freetime I like to work and invest towards my goals, writing blogs and I like to practice singing. Oh and I love watching Japanese animees ;)

  • Type of help

    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Giving Massage, Yoga, Martial arts/ selfdefense, Dance, Photography, English language

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, German, Beginner Portuguese, Beginner Japanese

  • Age

    40

  • What else ...

    I feel I have multiple qualities which I am able to share with people around me.

    In the past have been teaching dance as a work, and I can teach yoga for beginners.
    Also, my english is quite fluent. Which is also something I can give to others wanting to learn.
    I work as a massage therapist, and ofcourse I would love to give anyone who likes to receive!
    Hoping to create a beautiful (work)relation of giving & receiving

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat so much meat and fish

Photos

Feedback