Matthieu

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Chile, Hong Kong, Nepal, New Zealand, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/03/2019 - 05/03/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm an enthusiast, curious and open minded guy who wanna learn other lifestyles, other cultures, food, ...
    I really like nature, mountains, adventure.
    I'll start a world tour from beginning march 2019 for a year and I wanna share pieces of life with natives of countries I'll visit.
    I like trekking, biking, climbing, trail running, soccer.
    I wanna work on my english and learn spanish to become comfortable with these languages.
    I'm a yoga and meditation beginner and want to improve it !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    As a farmer son I used to work a lot on the farm. Now I give help when needed.
    I like gardening (I have my own)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, I'm a spanish beginner and I want to improve it !

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I wanna meet people around the world and learn from them
    Sharing experiences, hobbies, ...
    Discover everyones life, city.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nope

Photos

Feedback