Chesley

From: China

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, China, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Russia, Saint-Barthélemy, Serbia, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 15/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, I'm a Chinese girl. I like dogs, movies, Chinese calligraphy. I like reading and jogging when I'm free.
    I did some HR works and Chinese tour guide job before, but I wanted change two years ago, then I given the Gap year for myself. I met some people ask for study Chinese with me by accident when I traveled abroad, so I just taught my native language to them for funny at first time. It’s so strange that “my students” and I felt very happy when we’re in the Mini language class. That’s the first time I feeling happiness in the working time^^Finally I knew what's my favorite occupation. Though I’m the native Chinese speaker, it’s not enough for a teacher. So I backed China to studying more Chinese cultures and language skills. I got an IPA(International Chinese teacher) certificate and did a volunteer of Chinese teacher job in Thailand last year. I still want to add the language teaching and culture exchange experience this year in European countries. So I’m here now.
    Working on the way is a good sign for me:)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    patience,Chinese calligraphy

  • Languages spoken

    English,Chinese

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    China

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      penicillin

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback