Cheke

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Morocco, Portugal, Rwanda, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2019 - 05/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a very passionate, enthusiastic individual who loves travel, good food, and like-minded individuals. I am compassionate in nature, I am empathetic and love connecting with people. I love adventures and exploring.

    I volunteered in Indonesia last year and had a great time. I would love to volunteer again in December. Preferably in Rwanda or Morocco, but I am open to anywhere. I am very flexible.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I would say my best qualities and skills include being patient and understanding. I have always been involved in hospitality with my job, and have very well learned and gained skills on how to treat others, how to take care of others, and the importance of hospitality. My very best skill is being truly compassionate and caring.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Albanian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Macedonian: Intermediate

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I am very passionate with photography and videography. I like nature, scenery.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback