Charlotte

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/07/2018 - 26/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone! As you probably thought - traveling is one of my greatest passions. I try to discover new countries and cultures as often as I can during my studies. I love getting to know locals wherever I go and that is why I really want to try workaway. I am open minded, uncomplicated and simply a friendly personality, adapting easily to any situation. Through my time in France and Australia I gained a lot of experience living with foreign families - and every time I left I felt like leaving my own second family. I don't mind hard work, in fact I just really like to help out and learn new things - that makes me happy and you will never hear me complain. I really don't need much to be happy - good company, some sunshine and good food. Well, and my dog as often as possible.

    I am excited to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    I studied psychology and gained some experience working in the field of business psychology, especially learning and development. I've got quite a lot of experience in childcare as I spend 6 months as an Au Pair in Australia, looking after 5 kids (still missing them!). I did horse riding since I was a kid and just generally love animals and being outdoors. Also I spend 3 weeks in a holiday camp cooking for around 200 kids and organizing the kitchen. As I said before, I love helping out, and am excited to learn anything new and tackle any new experience!

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, very little Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Banana

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback