Charlotte

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    My name is Charlotte and I'm French.

    I dream to travel, I'm an artist and I'm very curious and passionate.
    I would like enrich me, open my mind to the world, meet new cultures, and by the travel, improve my English too.
    For me Nature is essential.I love Animals and today respect my Planet is so important for me. This love makes me grow everyday,
    I feel close to the Nature, I love listen its sounds, calm and silence, and feel inside me vibrations and elements of Nature.
    In the past, I lived in Paris as costum designer and milliner for show, creation is important too,I create and my inspiration comes from love of the Nature.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    help for animals , for manual work,art project.
    Help for French language .

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I like a simple life, calm and sounds of Nature..

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback