Charlie

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/09/2017 - 17/05/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    997

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Charlie and I come from a small town in England. I'm a down to earth, respectful and honest guy. I think travel is a must as well as everyday adventures right at home.
    I like to be outdoors and believe everyone has something to share and teach. I am interested in many things, like science, philosophy, psychology, but also music, movies and other popular culture. I enjoy walking and cycling.
    I would like to do any kind of work, but I prefer to work together with people.
    I wish to have a life with more focus on community and cooperation. I support any project that aims at unifying people across any borders and divides.
    Most important is that I would like to meet nice and friendly people and share experiences with them.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    skills?
    where do i start.
    I am good with people from all different cultures and groups; I enjoy helping people and am not afraid to try new things. I can help out around the house, I am very adaptable and eager to learn new skills. I have had many different jobs in my life, and I am confident that I can take on any challenge presented to me. 

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I like to go for long walks so might disappear from site for a while!
    I also need time to practice Jedi mind tricks.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

I am on the left! this is my good friend Nicky and i during a kayak trip in Indonesia!
This was taken in Bali, a friend and i were doing batik painting : )

Feedback