Alexander

From: Peru

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/04/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a Peruvian dancer, traveler, photographer and learner of the life. From a small coffeeland Valley in the Peruvian Jungle. I studied Theatre and dance in Brazil, musical theatre in Peru and more dance in Mexico.
    I am traveling since 10 years around Latin America and Europe. I love to read and exchange books, watching movies and go to the theatre, walking, trekking, swimming, hikking , biking, pets, to cook, reading about fashion, politic, international business, economy , travel and more. I am all the time learning and whatever I can help I am here.
    I have worked in restaurants, bars, hotels and party hostels. I can be confortable in a busy city or in a chill farm. I am so adaptable.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a teacher of Portuguese and Spanish,I can teach English also. I can work with adults and kids.
    I am dancer and singer, I cook and a good learner. I am a professional photographer.
    I am fluent in English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian and a bit of French.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, Portuguese, English, Spanish and a little bit French

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Peruvian

  • What else ...

    I am really open to work in any area and learn new skills. Even the available time that I can put in my messages, I can stay longer just you can talk about it. The photos show me as I am after you meet me but, Open mind with people from everywhere and differente kind of ideas.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no.

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat everything

Photos

Feedback