Charlotte

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Austria, Chile, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Myanmar, Norway, Peru, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Uzbekistan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2018 - 02/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a French engineering student living in parisian suburbs with my Family (my parents, two sisters and our dog) - currently living in Bordeaux, south west side of France.
    I have been lucky to travel a lot around with my parents and would love to keep this going by myself. Moreover, I would like to be useful and learn to know new countries, cultures and skills (if I can meet other workawayers on the way it is even better !)
    I like reading, partying, hiking, running, painting and I m beginning to learn photography.
    I discovered this website last year as I was beginning a break year, and have so far experienced it in Nepal, Iceland, Italy and Namibia. But there's always so much more to do !

    Since I have sometimes some free time and trips (Latin America) planned, I try to add some workaway weeks whenever I can

    Let's go for another round :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can speak French English and German fluent, and would like to learn other languages, (especially Spanish, I started on my own but definitely need pratice !)

    practical mind & fast learner
    excellent physical shape
    resourceful
    used to live abroad
    hardworker (especially when I feel useful)
    curious about what Nature can teach us

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, German, Spanish (beginner)

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I believe music can help you do anything :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback