César

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/10/2018 - 09/01/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Traveling and getting to know new cultures are some of my passions. And this is an opportunity to connect with other cultures, get new experiences and learn from other people.
    I am 32 years old. I consider that among my virtues I am characterized by the kindness and willingness to carry out activities that are necessary in groups or individuals. As well as helping in those necessary tasks, the family and cultural environment. I finished my studies in economics. I also love drawing, making artistic paintings and graphic and cultural design activities.
    I like animals and take care of them, horses and dogs are my favorites. The natural environment where to carry out activities. I love reading, nature I love, riding a bicycle and swimming.
    I want to continue living many new experiences and the best way, is through travel to other places and share with people I know.
    I shared in Leticia (Amazonas) important experiences for me, from sharing with locals to fishing. In Jamaica I met very nice beaches and very nice people, locals and foreigners, with very happy moments. Many places in Colombia are nice to meet, one of my favorites is Tayrona Park, Santa Marta, Guajira, Gautapé, San Agustín, Barichara, Monguí, places that I have visited staying in hostels, because they are one of the best ways to know many people and have new experiences.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Cook. Drawing and painting. Graphic design. Handicrafts. Culture. Good attitude

  • Languages spoken

    Español - English

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Colombia

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback