Celine & Jaspar Bang

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/08/2017 - 15/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!
    We are Celine and Jaspar. Based in Copenhagen where we both study film and media studies at University of Copenhagen.

    We have both travelled a lot the past years and love meeting new people and learn about other cultures. Last year we lived in The Netherlands together. Before that Jaspar has been living in Tanzania and Celine has been living abroad in both Italy and Australia - we have used Workaway during more of our travels both together and seperately.

    This summer it looks like we won't be able to leave Denmark because of the current situation with Covid-19 – therefore we cease the opportunity to explore our beautiful home country and hopefully meet some wonderful people here.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We are both up for all kind of work. Via Workaway we have previously done outdoor maintainance, gardening dog-sitting, baby-sitting, cleaning and of course helping out in general with cooking and daily tasks.

    We are both great with kids: Jaspar has worked at different schools – both in Denmark and Tanzania.
    Celine has worked as a babysitter for several families since she was 13 and until recently. She's used to children at all ages - from 9 months till 12 years.

    We are animal lovers (especially dogs) and love outdoor activities.

  • Languages spoken

    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    26 & 25

  • Nationality

    Danish

  • What else ...

    We can't wait to hear from you!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback