Céline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Greece

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2020 - 22/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Céline and I am a real animal lover.
    I’m french and I want to travel abroad to develop my english and discover a new environment.
    If in addition, I can make myself useful by doing a good deed by caring for animals and your home, this would be a real pleasure for me !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I love nature and animals.
    I have one cat in my house.
    I am sociable, communicator and open minded.
    I have some skills in social media / community management
    I like food (especially when I can discover new flavours) but I don’t know how to cook very well – just the basics. I have no restrictions (no allergies, no vegan or vegeterian lifestyle)
    My english is not very good but I want to learn !
    I want to learn some skills about everything you can teach me.
    I don’t count my hours. Spending my time with animals (play with them, hugs them…) is not work for me it’s a real pleasure.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I love reading, yoga, music.
    I play volley ball since 6 years.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback