Celina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/07/2019 - 04/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Celina I am 22 years old and I'm from Germany. I love traveling and while doing so experiencing different cultures.
    While I stayed in the USA for a high school year with a guest family I enjoyed getting to know the culture through them and lokal friends I met at school. I still do so now so I think the work and traveling culture is a nice give and take opportunity which I would love to experience. This would be my first time working while traveling but I am really motivated and excited to do so. I am really open to help wherever I can.
    I my english is fluent (C1) and since I had different subjects taught in english in high school I also have a wide range of vocabularies. So I am really confident in speaking.
    I went to Seoul last year in summer and attended a language school two weeks. The last week I spend traveling on my own. Since then I really wanted to visit the country again because I enjoyed the culture and the different sceneries as it I is rather different from where I am from.

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I am currently studying Geographie so I can provide general knowledge on this topic.
    I helped foreigners learn the basics of the german language in high school for a year.
    I help a lot around the household with cleaning. I also love cooking and anything connected to food.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback