Celeste

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Greece, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 01/08/2019


  • Description

    Hola, Me llamo Celeste y tengo viente y tres anos. Soy de estados unidos (Oregon). No hablo mucho Espanol pero quiero aprender este verano. Ahora, estudio en una escuela de lengua en Madrid por cuatro semanas mas....
    Pues...queiro vistar Portual y el norte de Espana ye Asturias y Oviedo ambien.
    Me gusta leer, tocar el piano (practicar cada dia), y cocinar. Como muchos verdaras, frutas, y comida sana.
    Soy escritor y periodista.
    Estoy muy muy preocupado acerca de calentamiento global. En el ano pasado trabaje en un NGO para la naturaleza / ambiente.
    I am a musician (piano) and writer from Oregon. I enjoy hiking, learning and cooking. I am learning Spanish this summer.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    classical piano, writing, gardening, making art, cooking, laughing

  • Languages spoken

    English, Espanol. I hope to improve my Spanish and later learn Portugese and later return to my German studies.

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    I am very active and enjoy swimming, biking, and spending time outdoors. I am hoping to explore nature in Northern Spain and Portugal and someday I want to hike in Norway and Sweden as well.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback