CecileSh

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/08/2017 - 07/09/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    513

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello ! I’m Cécile, I’m a 27 years old French girl and until recently I was living in Italy for my work (mathematics engineer). I would like now to spend a few months travelling.
    In my free time I like to do some sport (running, swimming...), I read a lot (science fiction, novels…) and music of course ! I'm a smiley person who loves to be outdoor, loves animals (especially horses) and always keen to meet new people

    If you want to know more just ask, I'm eager to help especially with horse-related work so please feel free to contact me and tell me about you !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Horse riding (English and Western styles, been riding for almost 20 years)
    -> Depending on what you need I can for instance : take care of the horses (maintenance, feeding, cleaning stables…), accompany you or tourists on riding tours, teach beginners or kids how to ride…
    I can work hard and I'm conscientious, and always eager to learn about horses, for instance about the way you take care, educate and manage your horses...

    Also :
    - I can help on home care, on daily chores and with tourists
    - Thanks to my former job I have good informatic skills so if you need to update your webpage or do some administrative work (budget, planning...) I can also help
    - Teaching French or Italian language
    - I can play guitar a little bit

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, Italian, a little bit of German and Spanish

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I'm vegetarian but please don't worry if you’re not used to this, I can cook for myself and adapt from whatever you can offer! (and of course if you're interested I can also teach you some recipes)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      kiwi

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback