Cecile

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Palestine, Russia, Serbia, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/12/2019 - 30/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi workaway community ☺️
    I'm Cecile I'm French and Spanish and I have 22 years old. 🇫🇷🇪🇦
    I come from a little island called Corsica🏝️
    I'm currently a French teacher in Madrid since two years and I love this job.
    But I love even more traveling so I took the decision to leave madrid to travel the world and if it's possible teaching French at the same time. 🌍
    I have an history degree and I'm passionate by all types of dance. I speak perfectly French, Spanish and English.
    I have my driver licence and fews experiences in volunteering.
    If I registed in workaway today it's not to travel cheap, if I registred today it's because I don't only want to travel the world, I wanna help him, I wanna feel useful and live new humans experiments, I wanna meet people and I wanna learn everyday more about this world and myself.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Im a French teacher since 2 years in Madrid 🇫🇷
    I speak English, French and Spanish 🇪🇦🇫🇷🇺🇲
    I have an history degree 📖
    I traveled a lot and I'm very open minded 🌍
    I had a lot of work experiences especially in tourism and education and I can help in various areas
    I like to take care of Childs and elderly people and Im used to it because I have a big family!
    I had some experiences in volunteering especially with homeless causes, childs poverty and animals.
    Ideally I would love to work for migrants causes or child's causes but I'm happy to help and give all my energy for all types of causes.
    I'm really friendly, enthusiastic and dedicated.
    I'm passionate about dance and I have my driving license 🚘💃
    Feel free to ask me for more information

  • Languages spoken

    French English Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    France

  • What else ...

    My way of teaching is maybe a bit different than a traditional French's or Spanish lesson. I like to put myself in students shoes, to understand them so I could give them some useful and practical lesson. I like to use games, French cultural history, theater, songs because I think it's not only important to learn a language but also to like the way you learn it 🇫🇷🇪🇦
    Feel free to visit my blog to know more https://cecileflavia.wixsite.com/ciep-assistante-blog

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback