Cecilia

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/04/2020 - 08/04/2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    298

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    I’m Cecilia, an argentinian girl who are 29 years old.
    I’m a surgery assistant. Yes, I work in Operation room helping the surgeon :).
    In 2018, I decided start to travel and make my dream came tru.
    I spend one wonderfull year in Portugal with a working Holidays Visa.
    Then, I travelled with my family arroun Europe and finally I spend six month in Italy, where I became an italian citizen.
    Now, my next step is Australia, so with the Australian WH Visa in my hand, I’m looking for some places to visit and learn new skills.
    I am a responsible, hard-working, polite, calm and friendly person.
    I like sports and spend my time outside. I like all animals but I really love dogs and horses.
    For four years, I was a volunteer at an NGO called TECHO. This organization, among other things, builds emergency houses (with prefabricated wooden panels) for low-income families. This experience was incredible. It allowed me to meet people from different parts of my country, help families to have a home and also learned to use the hammer, the saw and the shovel.
    I know how to do differents things (coocking, painting, cleaning, care plants and animals, origami, play guitar), but I want to learn anothers . So, if you teach me the job, I belive I could do any work.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'm really good with my hands. I am very neat and detailed.
    I know how to use Office software and social networks.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner
    Portuguese: Beginner

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I can and I want to develop new skills.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback