Caterina

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/08/2018 - 29/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Caterina. I am a 25 years old girl from Trieste (Italy). I lived in London for more than a year and then I workawayed in Spain for 3 months. Now I'm looking forward to start a new adventure.
    I'm open to any kind of new experience and ready to start something new to help out wherever I can.
    Feel free to ask me whatever you want to :)
    Since I love languages and workaway I can't wait to start this amazing journey!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I speak a fluent Enlish.
    I have a driver license in case you need me to drive somewhere.
    I feel really comfortable with animals, nature and physical work.
    I love reading, singing, acting and playing the guitar. I'm also a sporty girl since I've been doing track and field since I was 6.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    I look forward to hearing from you :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No, I'm not

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, haven't

Photos

Me and Matilda (the girl I looked after when I lived in London)
Me and my family in Sadinia
Me and my host Isabel during my first workaway experience in Spain
Valeria, me and a friend of mine in Rome
Me and Aurelia during my Workaway in Spain
Me and my cousin after a scuba diving
Me and my friends in Rome

Feedback