Caroline

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/07/2019 - 27/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there! My name is Caroline, I'm 19 years old and I live in Neuss, near Düsseldorf Germany. I have an older sister and a younger brother and I‘ve graduated last year.
    In my free time I do figure skating twice a week and I‘m joining a choire with my brother. Further I like meeting friends and family, reading, listening to music, cooking and beeing outside in general. I'm interested in "Work and Travel" because I think travelling is a great opportunity to experience new things and to learn something about a new country and foreign culture. I'm also very interested in learning new languages.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I do figure skating in a club with some friends and I really love this sport. It’s two times a week and I also entered to four competitions. I also like to visit art exhibitions, theatres and concerts. I love to create things like some paintings as gifts or to sketch anything in my leisure time. In general I like to be creative and I enjoy to organize things.

  • Languages spoken

    German is my mother language. I learned English and French in school.

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I‘m vegetarian

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more