Carolin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/07/2018 - 12/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Carolin and I'm 18 years old. This spring I will make my Abitur (general certificate of school that permit to study) and after that I plan to visit Canada. I already have a Working-Holiday-Visa.
    I always liked animals of every kind and being in nature, therefore I hope to be able to experience the great nature of Canada by helping out on farms and working with animals.
    Particularly, I like working with horses and caring for them, but I am also familiar with caring for dogs, cats, chicken, rabbits, ...

    Salut, je m'appelle Carolin et j'ai 18 ans. Ce printemps ja va faire mon "Abitur" (semblable à le Bac) et après je veut visiter Canada. J'ai déjà un Working-Holiday-Visa.
    J'aime de toujours les animaux et être dans la nature, donc je souhaite d'être capable d'expériencer la beau nature de Canada en train d'aider au ranch et travailler avec des animaux.
    Particulièrement, j'aime travailler avec des chevals, mais je suis aussi habitué à m'occuper des chiens, chats, poules, lapins, ...

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I ride since 12 years regularly and since 3 years I am responsible for 4 horses every day. So I am used to work on my own and to do also physical work.
    Additionally, I like gardening, cooking and baking.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback