Maria Carlota

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Martinique, Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/11/2018 - 01/10/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello (: My name is Carlota and I am Portuguese! I love to travel and learn different cultures and styles of life; I truly believe that we are here in this world to learn as much as possible, so we should try as many things as we can (:
    I love to help and accept new challenges, soI think I could be very useful for your business/project since I speak 4 languages fluently and I have a master degree in marketing, which can help you to develop your online presence.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Master degree in Marketing; video editing; dancing; djambé

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback