Raphael

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Estonia, Finland, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/02/2016 - 30/04/2016

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    hej !
    I'm Raphael, from France, 25, studied environmental engineering in Denmark. I like to travel, to hike, to dance, to discover new places and people (and a lot of more things). I had some nice experiences here on workaway, in Czech republic and in Estonia, so, let's go again :)

    After my studies in Denmark, I want to take a break in the far north (north of Norway, Sweden or Finland), end of February til end of April (who knows?) and I am looking for some nice places to host me, I’m used to gardening , am a good cooker and can also learn a lot of things. I'm used to children and I used to work in holiday camps for children, sometimes with horses. I also have a lot of positiveness to share :)

    Unfortunately I speak no Norwegian, men jeg kan snakker dansk og French, German, Spanish and English, ...

    I hope to see you soon !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    all kind of work, cooking, working in children holiday centres, work with animals, farms, tourist centres, ...

  • Languages spoken

    French, German, Spanish, English, Danish, Italian

  • Age

    4

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback