Joaquin & Sergio

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, France, Italy, Monaco, Peru, Spain, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/08/2016 - 01/03/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, im an argentinian guy 33 years old. Im traveling through the world to know more about whats going on, meet people and get good experiences. Im intrested in diversity of stuff, im a lawyer, like and enjoy cultural stuff, also made lots of sports all my life (surf, rugby, swimming; etc) play guitar and music fan!! have a big family so its more than a pleasure for me to know people and have chats and good moments. Speack spanish and english fluently and some french con go! For me it would be great work in any kind of job, from a farm, a restaurant , sport places, really enjoy the nature and im 100% open to get knowledge!! Im a good person; patient and really social!!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Guitar, Plants, fast learner in construction and gardening, long time surfer. Like to teach languages by logical understanding.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    34 & 4

  • Nationality

    Argentinian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback