Veydert

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Palestine, Portugal, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    399

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I live in Paris. I love traveling since I was a child. For me, it's important to discover the world around us. I am a student in tourism and I will study the event in September. My last two trips were an internship in Kenya on sustainable tourism for 2 months and a trip to Isreal / Palestine to discourage culture. I am someone in a good mood and smiling.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In my free time, I love cooking dishes from around the world.
    I had experience in planting trees.
    I do a lot of sports. I like team sports or individually.
    I have a lot of experience as a barmaid and waitress.
    I can take care of animals.

  • Languages spoken

    English and Chinese (beginner)

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I have a facility to adapt. I love learning different cultures. It's important for me to travel to learn more

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback