Vincent & Noémie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Burkina Faso, Canada, Chile, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/10/2017 - 13/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    313

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi!
    We are Noémie and Vincent, we are french and architect, but not only.

    For me, Vincent, whoever writes, I'm since one year and half on the road. I crossed Chili during eight months, during this time I was cooker in a restaurant in Laguna Verde, a furnitures designer and builder in Valparaiso, a graphic designer, a chiken cube builder, and I was a receptionist in different hotels. After Chili, I spent six month in Peru, who I learned to be barman in Cusco, publicity photographer in Lima, and that has this time when I was working in a hostel who Noémie join me for be a receptionist and for surfing and working like in space maintenance in Huanchaco.
    And the last work done, and the one we're most proud is the design of a new ecological and sustainable building for the Fundation Maria Amor in Cuenca, Ecuador where we spent one month to share the life of a little community totally self-sufficient. You can see the project here, https://issuu.com/vbergeron/docs/181120_maria_amor_pabell_n_de_la_lu/34

    We are open minded, independent, uncomplicated, organized and positive person. And very motived to learn !
    We have studie architecture in Lyon, France and in Montréal, Canada. And for sure we are art lover.

    And we share, Noémie and me, more than our passion for the architecture, we are also photographers, you can take a look of our work on our instagram, and we share also our love for the food, I cook, she eat !
    Noémie : https://www.instagram.com/lospse/
    Vincent : https://www.instagram.com/captp_/
    or in my website, where you can find some report, like this one on the wood,
    https://issuu.com/vbergeron/docs/181209_udo-version_web-page

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We can design building, create a nice space, paint, make fournitures, make art, thinking.
    But also we have a good contact with people and we are not afraid to learn or doing physical task !

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and Spanish

  • Age

    27 & 25

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    We are since one year and half on the road, so we have plenty stories to share !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback