Candice

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (15)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hey ! My name is Candice, Im a french young women aged 21 and currently in gap year in order to learn more about herself and to be of service to others.
    I love Life , people and God 🥰
    I would describe myself as an outgoing, caring and open-minded person. I reaaally love meeting new people and helping others!

    Since the start of my sabbatical year I have not been able to travel due to this health crisis...
    During this huge free time, Im learning spanish , to cook and I am learning to play the drums and the piano.
    Also I have an association whith my friends in which I am the social media manager.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Team sports
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Languages
    Drawing & painting
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Self development
    Events & social
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    • I enjoy cooking
    • I love being around children and find such joy in both playing with and teaching them. I am a sunday school teacher and Ive done some babysitting and private tuition.
    • I am very creative
    • I can paint; for example bedrooms walls
    I love learning new skills,I am always willing to help in any way i can!

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback