Louis-André & Taylor

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Estonia, Greece, Macedonia, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/06/2019 - 11/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey!

    We are Taylor and Louis, a young couple from Montreal, Canada. Upon graduating from University, we decided to pack up our bags and begin our next adventure; travel the world.

    We are two easy going 23 year olds. Eager to meet and learn from amazing people and experience what each country has to offer. We are looking to step out of our comfort zone and experience what is unknown to us.

    We are not affraid to get our hands dirty and are both in good form. We also have experience working in customer service and are both fluent in French and English. We can also say "hi" and "thank you" in several languages!

    We are interested in any kind of work and we are fast learners.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

    Tay & Louis

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Minimal experience in manual labour, but ready to learn any skills required during the work away. Good with customer service and able to cook and clean.

    Both animals lovers and willing to take care of them.

    Taylor is very fluent in English as well as patient and caring.

    Louis is good with numbers and computer related work.

  • Languages spoken

    Both fluents in French and English

  • Age

    24 & 24

  • What else ...

    We love to be outdoors; to try different food; all types of water sports

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback