Kamila

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2020 - 30/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I am Kamila, I am from Poland. I love traveling, beeing around nature and meeting local cultures. In Poland I used to work in language travel agency so I have experience in turisim and administration and would love to help in this field. Also I am open minded to learn and share new things like cooking, gardening, farming, etc. I am a mountain lover and sport amateur. I love mountain hiking and climbing, I use to do it in Poland I where I reached all highest peaks in Tatra mountains. I am a nature lover and I am eager to stay in any place located in the mountains for a longer time. I love doing sport. I do running and cycling regularly. I can teach sports to others. I love meet local people and local customs.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I have professional experience in turisim and administration. I can help in guest hause, on the reception, working as the activity leader and teach sports as I am a half marathon runner and mountain hikier. I am an excellent local guide. Also am eager to help in cooking, hand in kitchen. I am a nature lover so can help in gardening and take a home maintenaces.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback