Camille

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Poland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/01/2019 - 06/02/2019


  • Description

    Hello !

    I'm Camille, a 23 years old from Montreal, Quebec, where I study french literature. I'm interested by so many things, but I would say I never refuse an offer to hike, ski, read a book, be with an animal and, of course, discover new places.

    I never had a workaway experience, but I am really looking forward to it as I am a really open-minded, curious and social person. I'm always eager to learn and to make the most out of my experiences. My good mood is contagious, which makes me the right person to work in contact with other people. I'm also really patient and comprehensive. I can't wait to meet new people and to make the most out of my workaway experience !

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    French is my native language and I started teaching it as a part-time job this year. A also have a really good English.

    I love animals, I've always had a dog (mix Husky and Australian Shepard) and I must say I'm a pretty experienced dog walker. I do not have much expertise with other animals, but I am realler eager to learn!

    I've always work with people,if not in customer service. I've been working at the complaints desks of a Six Flags attraction park for 3 years, so I can tell you I really am patient and comprehensive. For a few years now I take care of a group of adults with an intellectual disability : I prepare activities for them to break isolation and to promote social integration. This job is a blessing for me, I love it with all my heart.

  • Languages spoken

    French and English

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback