Camille & Antoine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Poland, Romania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/02/2019 - 15/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a 26’ french couple who want to travel to Eastern Europe to learn different kind of agricultural techniques. We had got a master degree in social economy. During those years of studies, we focused on the question of sustainable food and farming, agricultural systems, local food and shorts supply chains. So, that’s why we found out WWOOF and Workaway.
    By volunteering, we would like to learn alternatives agricultural ‘methods (about plants, fruits and vegetables, animals, …) and exchange differents kind of knowledge and skills about nature. By this way of travelling, we want to really discover a different cultre and way to life. To sum up, we wish to meet some generous, natural and authentic people to share good time!
    We have already booked all next month till August. So it would be tuff to reply positively to requests... But we are interested to hear from news projects, and have few day to save!
    Hope to see you!
    Antoine & Camille

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    We can take care of animals, gardening, cooking, building, tinkering, fixing bicycles...

  • Languages spoken

    French and English ( our Spanish and German are almost reduced to Hola chicas and Ich bin ein Berliner!)

  • Age

    27 & 26

  • What else ...

    We are passionate of nature (walking, hiking, cycling), we love animals, great food, and enjoy great company!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      no special diet

Photos

Feedback