Camille

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Iceland, Indonesia, Japan, Madagascar, Mexico, Peru, Thailand, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/07/2019 - 24/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm a 18 years old Swiss girl who love travel around the world to discover different cultures. I am interested in many things like history, space, general culture, etc. I'm a student at high school. Next to my study, I work in an entertainment company called LaserGame and I also do babysitting . In my free time I do Kick Boxing and Muay Thai, I love music, cinema, books. I really love animals so I don't eat meat.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am studying communication, so I can do and I really love marketing. I also can manage the reception of a company or a hostel. I can cook and take care of animals.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak French and English. I learn Italian and Spanish.

  • Age

    18

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • What else ...

    I can and I like do manual labor like gardening, creation and construction. I also can painting because my dad was painter. I can adapt to the work you ask for. I love watching the stars, doing sports and discover new things.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat meat

Photos

Feedback