Camille & Olivier

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/06/2019 - 22/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    We are a french-canadian couple from Montreal. But we speak english and spanish. Camille is a physiotherapist and she begun a master in environment. Olivier is a writer and he begun also a master in environment.

    We are trying to be inspired by people and inspire others. It is our first time in Asia and we wanted to go in South Korea because we want to experience a really different culture. Our goal is to experience a different vision of the world then what we experience in Montreal.
    At our home, we try to do as much as possible homemade : bread, sourdough bread, jam, jelly, vegan cheese, maple syrup, every meal (we don't like that much going to a restaurant), etc.
    We are in couchsurfing also. Here is our profile : https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/olivier-girard-2

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    We had a wwoofing experience in Iceland (we took care of chickens, we helped weeding and growing vegetables and we were in charge of the camping area).
    We both have started a master in environment.
    Olivier has experience in multiple kinds of renovation projects. But we both like renovation projects.
    Olivier is an artist. :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, Spanish, Portugese, we learnt to read a little bit of Korean

  • Age

    27 & 26

  • What else ...

    We like a lot outdoors activities : biking, hiking, kayaking, canoeing, sailing, etc.
    We enjoy doing and listening the music. We play the piano, ukulele and flute.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Camille is intolerant to kiwis and pineapples.

    • Special dietary requirements
      We prefer to eat vegetarian food, but we will enjoy any food. :)

Photos

Feedback