Camille

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi everybody, i'm a french girl (24 years-old) studying speech therapy in Belgium for 4 years now. I'll finish next year and have lots of projects all around the world. I don't want to start working directly after i graduate. I'm looking for more experience, life experience, with openminded people, people who are on conscious, who are willing to share, to give and receive. I am practicing a bit of kundalini yoga and meditation. Ican be call flexitarian as i mainly try to eat what comes from the most natural sources.

    I speak french and english fluently

    I am a calm person, curious and loving to read and talk, cooking is also something i like to do.

    The thing you should keep in mind in reading mydescription is that i am a woman willing to share a bit of time with extrordinary people who share some ideas like healthy living, conciousness, sharing experiences, enjoying simple moments of life. Last but not least, i am happy to help with anything you could need. I already did some workaway were i did painting, plaster, some stuff with clay, mud. I also took care of chidren, i did the harvest in a farm in turkey, i helped with some english lessons... Well, i tried a lot of things :)

    Feel free to ask anything i would not have said about me in this post.
    Looking forward to meet some of you this summer ;)

    Camille

  • Interests

    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Writing
    Books
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Self development
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    More than any skills, we are motivated :) we know i bit about lots of things as we love to read and to share knowledge.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    We are interested about many many things, we love to learn, to share... This is why we want to travel like that, and not from hotels to hotels...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nothing

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nothing

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback