Camila

  • Colombia
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (12)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    In spain looking forward to my next trip

  • Description

    Hello im 27 years old, im from Colombia, living and studying in Madrid. I love to meet new people and I enjoy getting to know new cultures and of course iI love to travel. Im a visual artist and art therapist, i have many Experience working with people and doing different activities. I have some Experience as a voluntareer and im here hoping to find new people, new places and new experiences. I really would like to improve my english and maybe learn another language and help others with spanish, so being a workawayer its the perfect experience for me right now.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Sailing / Boating
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Animals
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Photography
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Im great with art and creativity activities, i love to work with people and have fun.
    I have experience working with groups.
    I'm a very responsible person and i enjoy to learn new things so im open to improve all. My skils.
    I work well as a team and I'm resolute

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.