Camila

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    Hello! I created my profile on this page because one of my main dreams is to travel and see the world, as well as learn other languages ​​and discover new cultures. I am very excited to meet people.

    My next destination:

    Barcelona, Spain
    View all
  • Description

    Hi, my name is Camila Appendino, I live in Argentina, in a small town. called Las Varillas and I am 27 years old. My English is not very good at the moment, but I can have conversations. In this moment I learn English with my professor. My dream is speaking English fluenty and and I hope you can help me.

    Puedo contarles que ha llegado mi momento de viajar y conocer este bello mundo pese a la situación actual que estamos transitando.

    Sobre las cosas que me motivan y me encantan, en primer lugar es el cuidado de niños y animales. En argentina he trabajado como niñera en muchísimas ocasiones y siempre he obtenido muy buenas experiencias, cada niño ha sido especial en mi vida.

    También soy proteccionista de animales, en mi hogar de Argentina he transitado a más de 16 animales en situación de abandono y por suerte y un poco la buena disposición, todos han conseguido bellas familias que los amen.

    En lo personal, me encanta hacer amigos, compartir con otras personas y lograr extraer de ellas alguna enseñanza, considero que es la mejor forma de aprender, en el compartir. También me encanta pasar tiempo entre libros, me gusta tocar la guitarra aunque todavía sigo aprendiendo.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Team sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    History
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a person who likes to learn about things in general, I really like construction and caring for animals, since I was little I grew up with a grandfather who is a veterinarian, so whenever I could I helped him and at school I studied construction, today I can build a house from its foundations, the mix for the shoe and others, then I graduated as a lawyer, I worked in legal studies for the last five years. I have also worked as a babysitter and for many years I have babysat in my hometown. I am a protectionist, so when I find an abandoned or sick animal, I take care of it and I always turn to my grandfather for any questions, he always helps me. Last year I also took computer science courses, I was interested in how web pages were created and I managed to learn it. I like to do sports, I usually go to the gym or go jogging in the parks with my dog. I am currently learning to play the guitar.

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I am currently learning to play the guitar, but what I like to do the most is read a good book, I love spending the night reading more than anything if they are history books. I also really like cooking, in my city, the last time I dedicated myself to selling national foods, more than anything in winter. I consider myself a good cook and I would love to teach my recipes. I also know how to skate with rollers, in my city I did it regularly, we went out with my dog ​​to run and I to skate. I have a good sense of humor and I really like to share anecdotes with people, I am very sociable, I usually get along with everyone and in case of any conflict, I trust that speaking people understand each other.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nothing

    • Special dietary requirements
      I dont have

Friends

Photos

Feedback