Carlotta

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 10/11/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    461

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey there,
    Im an open minded, friendly and absolutely reliable person. In Germany Im studying Sports and German for elementary school and will be finished until August this year. Before starting my 1,5 years as trainee teacher, I would like to travel and meet new people. I love working with horses in any kind of way! Horse riding and vaulting is my passion since my childhood. But I am confident and happy to look after most other animals as well. Im a real team player and I would like to learn some new stuff from my future hosts.
    Looking forward to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I do know a lot about horses. I am an experienced rider (but have not competed) and vaulter (M*️️️️️Level). I can handle young horses as well and have a good eye for their health. Also I can do grooming, mucking out and other stuff that need to be done. Or teach you some German :D

  • Languages spoken

    German, Englisch

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback